Weekly Linky List

Weekly Linky List

Welcome to THE LIST – my once weekly curation of sites for writers of all stages. I hope this is helping you guys.

Be sure to look for my books under the tab up above, and please remember to fan, follow, and subscribe to my PODCAST SITE on iTunes and Youtube.

Here is the latest in new and tips, tools, and things you can use in your writing life.

list

THE LIST

LIVE WRITE THRIVE – Using Archetypes http://www.livewritethrive.com/2016/10/31/using-archetypes-to-create-powerful-characters-in-your-fiction/

PETER REY – Using Sterotypes http://peterrey.com/stereotypes-in-books-writing-myths-debunked/

BOOKWORKS – 5 Great Word Processing Tools https://bookworksblog.wordpress.com/2012/11/19/5-great-word-processing-tools-for-writing-your-novel/ 

KATE TILTON – Writing and Emotion http://katetilton.com/writing-emotion-swaying-readers-dose-real-life/

FIX MY STORY – 6 Marketing Actions to Do   http://fixmystory.com/2016/10/31/six-marketing-actions-to-do-instead-of-checking-your-sales-stats/

WOMEN WRITERS, WOMEN’S BOOKS – Blending History into Fiction http://booksbywomen.org/blending-history-into-fiction-claire-gail/

INDIES UNLIMITED – 2016 Nighlight Reading Short Story Contest http://www.indiesunlimited.com/2016/10/30/2016-nightlight-readings-short-story-writers-contest/

KUNZ ON PUBLISHING – How a Book Foreword Can Help An Author’s Career  https://kunzonpublishing.com/2016/10/how-a-book-foreword-can-help-an-authors-career-2/

SELF PUBLISHED AUTHOR – How to Unlock Amazon’s Keywords and Categories to Sell More Books http://www.selfpublishedauthor.com/content/how-unlock-amazons-keywords-and-hidden-categories-sell-more-books

STEVE LAUBE AGENCY – Why Christian Memoirs Don’t Sell http://www.stevelaube.com/christian-memoirs-rarely-sell-well/

And as usual, please feel free to leave a comment below if you want to tell me about another link you have found on your Internet journeys. Everyone would love to know where you are finding good useful info, including myself!

 

About master

Kim Smith is the author of Disk of Death, The Dread Room, Love Inn, and An Unexpected Performance.

Page with Comments

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to the Zanies See the sidebar to sign up!
+